kitties, My experiences

*click*

So, as part of our Online Journalism course, we have to learn to competently use a camera. Not the incredibly portable and handy digital kind, but the manual, fiddly kind. Okay, so it’s still digital, but there is a lot of fiddling with the shutter, iris, focus and zoom involved.

At school, we mostly work with…Panasonics? I’m not sure. Anyway, I remembered that my mum has an Olympus, so I decided to borrow hers to practice with. I will also take it with me to Cambodia!

So, here are some pictures I took tonight!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

